GBEDF Executive Committee

Charlie Coyle, Chairman of the Board / Coyle Engineering

Tim Wilhite / Vice Chairman / Wilhite Electric

Lance Mosley / Secretary and Treasurer / Mosley Title Co., LLC

Ian McElroy, Immediate Past Chairman of the Board / McElroy Metal, Inc.

Tommy Boggs / Citizens National Bank

David “Rocky”, Rockett Jr., GBEDF Executive Director

GBEDF Board of Directors

Ross P. Barrett / BVM Capital

Mike Boggs / Boggs and Poole Contracting Group

John Bonomo / Bonomo Builder’s, Inc.

Charles Coyle / Coyle Engineering

Rand Falbaum / Sanctuary Capital, LLC

Carlton Golden / Builders Supply Co.

Patrick Gullatt / Bossier Chamber of Commerce Chairman of the Board / Barksdale Federal Credit Union

Gary Hubbard

John Hubbard

Percy Hubbard / Hubbard Investments

Jim Johnson / Johnson’s Furniture

Bill McFadden / The Outlets at Louisiana Boardwalk

John Michael Moore / Haynesville Mercantile

Lance Mosley / Mosely Title Co., LLC

Doug Rogers / Doug Rogers, Inc.

Margaret Shehee / Rose-Neath Funeral Homes

Don Updegraff / Northwestern Mutual

Director Emeritus

Mayor Lorenz Walker / City of Bossier City

Bill Altimus / Bossier Parish Police Jury


©2016 GBEDF, All Rights Reserved